The Stand-down Set List: Nov. 16th – 2017

Join us for the The Open Mic 6pm-7:45 on Thursdays! You can reserve a 6-minute open mic slot by emailing up to 24 hours before the show or walk in and grab a 5-minute slot as early as 6pm .



 6pm – 7:30pm

Hosted by Jessica Mance


Eric Stevens

Ed Soto

Chris Bashen (Showcase Spot)


Trevor Gertonson

Tony Jaramillo

Abe Rabinowitz (Showcase Spot)


Derek Strong

Ed Soto


Michael Yankovich

Hari Rao (Showcase Spot)

(Walk-in slots available until 7:30pm)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s