The Sedgwick Stop Stand-down Open Mic Set List – 7.20.15 

Join us for the The Sedgwick Stop Bar Open Mic on Mondays 5:30-7:30pm! You can reserve a 6-minute open mic slot by emailing up to 24 hours before the show or walk in and grab a 5-minute slot as early as 5:30pm .

      The Sedgwick Stop Bar – Wednesdays (Sedgwick and North Ave)



 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Hosted by Nick DL & Andrew Thorp


Conor Cawley

Al Jamm

Merrit Landsteiner

Faizan Hussain


Peter Maj

Colby Cusick

Sameena Mustafa

Seth Davis


Josh Ejnes

Jay Harris

Chris Bryant

Charlie Dektar

Alex Seligsohn


Rishika Murthy

Jarrell Scott Barnes

Lara Azar

Sarah Manning

Andrew Pauli

(Walk-in slots available until 7:30pm)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s