The Sedgwick Stop Stand-down Open Mic and Showcase Set List – 8.6.14 

Join us for the The Sedgwick Stop Bar Open Mic on Wednesdays 5:30-7:30pm! You can reserve a 6-minute open mic slot by emailing up to 24 hours before the show or walk in and grab a 5-minute slot as early as 5pm .

      The Sedgwick Stop Bar – Wednesdays (Sedgwick and North Ave)




Host – Alex Seligsohn

Adam Bowman

Samuel William Paul

Sara Cordon

David Phillips

Ian Abramson


 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Hosted by Samuel William Paul



Merrit Landsteiner (TC 3 min.)

Sarah Gray TC (3 min.)

Theresa Jarka  TC (3 min.)

(SC Summer Camper 1 TC (3 min.) –  EJ Griffiths

Ben Banach

Theresa Jarka TC (3 min.)

Keegan Buckingham

Isabella Charlton TC (3 min.)


Erika Daybook TC (3 min.)

Lyn Ewbank TC (3 min.)

Meg Chamberlain TC (3 min.)

Nathan Parker


Chris Hay TC (3 min.)

Filippo Spreafico TC (3 min.)

Chris Unrug TC (3 min.)

Scott Gold TC (3 min.)


Linnea Frye TC (3 min.)

Matt Caponera

Piray Sekar

Thomas Berryman

(Walk-in slots available until 7:45pm)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s