The Sedgwick Stop Stand-down Set List – 5.28.14 5:30pm

Join us for the The Sedgwick Stop Bar Open Mic on Wednesdays 5:30-7:30pm! You can reserve a 6-minute open mic slot by emailing up to 24 hours before the show or walk in and grab a 5-minute slot as early as 5pm .

      The Sedgwick Stop Bar Wednesdays at 5:30pm (Sedgwick and North Ave) 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Hosted by Samuel William Paul and Andrew Thorp


Amy Nico Schwartz

Nick Martin

Conor Delehanty


Paul Farahvar

Adam Bowman

David Rader

Owen Black


Samuel Priest

Sarah Albritton

Mike Gellman


Philip Kramer

Laura Hugg

Jacque Donahue

Claire Swanson


Darren Bodecker

Monte LaMonte

(Walk-in slots available until 8pm)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s